You are here:
Print

When you select a customer from the Dashboard the bookings are displayed at the bottom of the screen. Without selecting each individual booking there is no way to tell which booking may be cancelled or approved etc.

With this modification the status is included and displayed to allow easy identification of booking.

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Table of Contents